A Small-Town Bride: Book Blitz

ABOUT A SMALL-TOWN BRIDE The second book in USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay’s Chapel of Love contemporary romance series about a small-town wedding chapel is perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, and Sherryl Woods. Amy Lyndon is tired of being the Poor Little Rich Girl of Shenandoah Falls. In her prominent family, …

Read More

Filter Shift Book Tour and Review

NEW RELEASE! Filter Shift describes the notion of unconscious filters: how we create them, how we perceive the world through them, and how they control us. The vast majority of us are persistently held back by our unconscious biases and misperceptions, even with the best of intentions. Filter Shift explores the unseen dynamics that get …

Read More

In Defiance Book Tour and Review

  NEW RELEASE…. Author John W. Mefford introduces Ivy Nash in the second series of the Redemption Thriller Collection. A volatile hostage situation at a foster home reaches a bitter end: shots are fired, some die, some live to tell a sordid tale. In the midst of the anguish and confusion is one child who …

Read More

Christmas With an Angel Book Review

ABOUT CHRISTMAS WITH AN ANGEL BY DEBBIE MASON It’s been eight long years since Michael Gallagher has laid eyes on Shay Angel, back when he was a boy from the most prominent family in town and she was a girl from the wrong side of the tracks. But he hadn’t cared about their differences—until one …

Read More

Slave Queen Book Review

About Slave Queen by H.B. Moore Special Agent Omar Zagouri’s latest case is his most dangerous—and his most personal yet. The discovery of secret sixteenth-century letters unveils a plot between the sultan Suleyman and his chief wife, Roxelane, to change the course of the Ottoman Empire. A descendent of Roxelane, Zagouri learns he has an …

Read More

At Dawn: Book Review

  New Release…. Alex Troutt Thriller, Book #4 AT Dawn FBI Special Agent Alex Troutt returns in a twisting, heart-pounding thriller. Three flashes of light illuminate a dark sky. An unspeakable evil devours its prey. The shimmering view of the sun-drenched ocean can often be nothing more than a mirage. For Alex Troutt, a trip …

Read More