A Small-Town Bride: Book Blitz

ABOUT A SMALL-TOWN BRIDE The second book in USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay’s Chapel of Love contemporary romance series about a small-town wedding chapel is perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, and Sherryl Woods. Amy Lyndon is tired of being the Poor Little Rich Girl of Shenandoah Falls. In her prominent family, …

Read More

Twice Tempted: A Book Review

About TWICE TEMPTED: Fiona Ferguson’s troubles began with a kiss . . . It feels like a lifetime ago that Alex Knight saved Fiona from certain doom . . . and stole a soul-shattering kiss for good measure. Wanting nothing more than to keep her safe, he left her in the care of her grandfather, …

Read More

Book Review: Darling Beast

About Darling Beast A MAN CONDEMNED . . . Falsely accused of murder and mute from a near-fatal beating, Apollo Greaves, Viscount Kilbourne has escaped from Bedlam. With the Crown’s soldiers at his heels, he finds refuge in the ruins of a pleasure garden, toiling as a simple gardener. But when a vivacious young woman …

Read More

Book Review: To Love a Highlander

About To Love a Highlander A TEMPTING PROPOSITION As one of the bastards born to the Stirling court, Sorley the Hawk has never known his mother or father. It’s a burning quest he has devoted himself to uncovering at any cost. But as a roguish warrior who serves at the pleasure of the King, his …

Read More

Book Review: Inn at Last Chance

Jenny Carpenter is the unrivaled pie-baking champion of Last Chance, South Carolina’s annual Watermelon Festival and the town’s unofficial spinster. With her dream of marriage and children on hold, she focuses on another dream, turning the local haunted house into a charming bed-and-breakfast. But her plans go off course when the home’s former owner shows …

Read More