web analytics

Category: Romance Books

A Small-Town Bride: Book Blitz

ABOUT A SMALL-TOWN BRIDE The second book in USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay’s Chapel of Love contemporary romance series about a small-town wedding chapel is perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, and Sherryl Woods. Amy Lyndon is tired of being the Poor Little Rich Girl of Shenandoah Falls. In her prominent family, […]

The Lost Heiress Book Review

I have been looking for an amazing book to read and the Lost Heiress is one of those books. This is an amazing christen based book, but it reads like an historical romance so anyone can really enjoy it. From the start you are drawn into the story of Brook and how her life is […]


THE SCANDALOUS SECRET OF ABIGAIL MACGREGOR: A LADY’S MISSION . . . Known for her beauty and boldness, Abigail MacGregor must preserve her clan’s dangerous secret: that her mother is the true heir to the English Crown. If the wrong people find out, it will mean war for her beloved Scotland. To keep peace, she […]

DEVIL’S MOON: Book Review and Giveaway

About DEVIL’S MOON: A WARRIOR’S PROMISE The last place Sir David "Devil" Ormiston expected his moonlight chase of a horse thief to end was in a lady’s bedchamber. He is shocked to find that the raider he has pursued is no man, but a defiant beauty in disguise-and the woman he’s vowed to protect at […]

Twice Tempted: A Book Review

About TWICE TEMPTED: Fiona Ferguson’s troubles began with a kiss . . . It feels like a lifetime ago that Alex Knight saved Fiona from certain doom . . . and stole a soul-shattering kiss for good measure. Wanting nothing more than to keep her safe, he left her in the care of her grandfather, […]

Book Review: Darling Beast

About Darling Beast A MAN CONDEMNED . . . Falsely accused of murder and mute from a near-fatal beating, Apollo Greaves, Viscount Kilbourne has escaped from Bedlam. With the Crown’s soldiers at his heels, he finds refuge in the ruins of a pleasure garden, toiling as a simple gardener. But when a vivacious young woman […]

Book Review: The Cowboy Rescues a Bride

Ned Matheson is sharing a house with the woman he loves, but he can’t kiss her, or even touch her. In fact, she can barely look him in the face. He knows he needs to be patient; Fila Sahar has been to hell and back as a captive of the Taliban for over a decade. […]

Book Review: To Love a Highlander

About To Love a Highlander A TEMPTING PROPOSITION As one of the bastards born to the Stirling court, Sorley the Hawk has never known his mother or father. It’s a burning quest he has devoted himself to uncovering at any cost. But as a roguish warrior who serves at the pleasure of the King, his […]

Book Review: Inn at Last Chance

Jenny Carpenter is the unrivaled pie-baking champion of Last Chance, South Carolina’s annual Watermelon Festival and the town’s unofficial spinster. With her dream of marriage and children on hold, she focuses on another dream, turning the local haunted house into a charming bed-and-breakfast. But her plans go off course when the home’s former owner shows […]

Romance Book Review: David by Grace Burrowes

About David David, Viscount Fairly, has imperiled his honor… Letty Banks is a reluctant courtesan, keeping a terrible secret that brought her, a vicar’s daughter, to a life of vice. While becoming madam of Viscount Fairly’s high-class brothel is an absolute financial necessity, Letty refuses to become David’s mistress-though their attraction becomes harder to resist […]

Book Review: The Warrior’s Bride

MAN ON A MISSION Robert MacAulay, heir to the influential Baron of Ardincaple, will risk everything to help his father and his clan. But when Rob becomes involved in a legal tempest stirred by an irresistibly maddening lady, his mission is threatened before it begins . . . RECKLESS LADY Lady Muriella MacFarlan is impulsive, […]

Book Review: The Cowboy Lassos a Bride

Jake Matheson loves everything about ranching the Double-Bar-K, except for his father’s controlling nature. It’s bad enough the old man won’t step down and let him run things his own way. Now Holt has demanded that Jake find a wife—in the next thirty days. Jake knows just the woman he wants–Hannah Ashton–but they haven’t even […]

The Sheriff Catches a Bride: Book Review

When county sheriff Cab Johnson gets a hunch, he’s learned to trust it, and his hunch tells him Rose Bellingham is in a peck of trouble. Bad enough he’s in love with her, bad enough she’s already engaged to Jason Thayer. He’s got to figure out what she’s hiding before he loses her for good. […]

One Rogue Too Many: Book Review

About One Rogue Too Many When two of the ton’s most eligible bachelors fall for the same young woman, only one will win her heart Anthony Keaton, Earl of Ellis, and Baron Sebastian Thorne have been competing since childhood. Now, they both have their eyes set on Lady Gabrielle. Gabby feels like a fool for […]

Secrets for Seducing a Royal Bodyguard: Book Review

In this witty, sensual new series, Vanessa Kelly introduces the Renegade Royals, illegitimate sons of the Royal Princes who are finding their rightful places in society… Accomplished spy Aden St. George prefers to stay away from the frivolous ton, especially after the way his mother was used by the Prince Regent. But his latest mission […]

Gentlemen Prefer Mischief: Book Review

Disclosure: I received a copy of this book to review. All thoughts and opinions are my own unless otherwise stated. About Gentlemen Prefer Mischief It’s going to take a dash of mischief to bring these two together If it weren’t for the haunted woods, Lily Teagarden never would have spoken to her neighbor, Hal, Viscount […]

All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by DigiproveHollybee Tells- lifestyle, Gifts, Recipes, Product Reviews